Road Trip > Girls Weekend

by Rainbow Bobbins

I headed to California’s Central Valley to meet up with people who I love love love. I got to see my family and my amazing girl tribe. It was the best. I spent some quality time with grandma, got to chill with the parents, hug and kiss my nephew, catch up with brother Jon and Shani and had therapeutic girl-time on the shore of Shaver Lake. Some pics from the trip:

Flying in over the nation’s bread basket/cornucopia – CA’s Central Valley

At the cabin…Liz picked me up that painting as a house warming gift off the curb in San Francisco. Hmm..now where to hang?

Aubrey, Symphony, Liz, Vanessa, Court – good times

Pendog – all smiles

G-ma and Tyson. Finger snack.

Young Sherlock?

Just one snippet from Liz’s cabin decor – this little quilt hangs above the fire place

Over Crater Lake headed homeward

